New Year, New Blog (sort of)

I know I’m not the only one who had this on their list of resolutions for 2010, but I really, really do plan to bring my blog back to life this year. It’s had a bit of a facelift, and I plan to give it a complete, snazzy overhaul once I make a decision if I like the name… Any suggestions welcome, but for now Something of Nothing is very much a working title.

(And yes I do realise I’m only getting round to my ‘New Year, New Blog’ post on the 26th January, but better late than never and all that)

This entry was posted in musings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

